Board Members

Image Name Email Title Extra 1 Extra 2 Extra 3 Extra 4
Pamn Henderson, ChairwomanPamn Henderson, Chairwomanmayor@cityofcallaway.comMayorCallaway
Robert Carroll, Vice-chairmanRobert Carroll, Vice-chairmanrcarroll@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
Keith BakerKeith Bakerkbaker@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
Phillip GriffittsPhillip Griffittspgriffitts@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
Tommy HammTommy Hammthamm@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
William DozierWilliam Dozierwdozier@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
David GriggsDavid Griggscommissionergriggs@cityofcallaway.comCommissionerCallaway
Margo AndersonMargo Andersonmayor@cityoflynnhaven.comMayorLynn Haven
Jerry WallaceJerry Wallacej.wallace@mexicobeachgov.comCouncilmemberMexico Beach
Pat PernoPat Pernocomm_perno@cityoflynnhaven.comCommissionerLynn Haven
Billy RaderBilly Raderbrader@pcgov.orgCommissionerPanama City
Greg BrudnickiGreg Brudnickigbrudnicki@pcgov.orgMayorPanama City
Jenna Flint HaligasJenna Flint Haligasjhaligas@pcgov.orgCommissionerPanama City
Kenneth BrownKenneth Brownkbrown@pcgov.orgCommissionerPanama City
Mike NicholsMike Nicholsmnichols@pcgov.orgCommissionerPanama City
Geoff McconnellGeoff Mcconnellgmcconnell@pcbgov.comCouncilmemberPanama City Beach
Hector SolisHector Solishsolis@pcbgov.comCouncilmemberPanama City Beach
Ken JonesKen Joneskenjones@cityofparker.comCouncilmemberParker
Topeka HumphriesTopeka Humphriesthumphries@springfield.fl.govCommissionerSpringfield