Board Members

Under Construction
Image Name Email Title Extra 1 Extra 2 Extra 3 Extra 4
Sam Parker, ChairmanSam Parker, Chairmansamparker@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Steven Barry, Vice-chairmanSteven Barry, Vice-chairmandistrict5@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Charles GruberCharles Grubercgruber@baldwincountyal.govCommissionerBaldwin County
Cherry FitchCherry Fitchcfitch@gulfbreezefl.govMayorGulf Breeze
Mary Ellen JohnsonMary Ellen Johnsonmejohnson@miltonfl.orgCity CouncilmemberMilton
Jerry JohnsonJerry Johnsonjjohnson@cityoforangebeach.comCouncilmemberOrange Beach
Ann HillAnn Hillahill@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
Gerald WingateGerald Wingategwingate@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
Jared MooreJared Moorejmoore@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
Jewel Cannada-WynnJewel Cannada-Wynnjcannada-wynn@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
P.C. WuP.C. Wupcwu@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
Doug UnderhillDoug Underhilldistrict2@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Jeff BergoshJeff Bergoshdistrict1@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Lumon MayLumon Maydistrict3@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Robert BenderRobert Benderdistrict4@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Dave PiechDave Piechcommpiech@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Don SalterDon Saltercomm-salter@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Lane LynchardLane Lynchardcomm-lynchard@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Bob ColeBob Colecommcole@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County