Board Members

Under Construction
Image Name Email Title Extra 1 Extra 2 Extra 3 Extra 4
Nathan Boyles, ChairmanNathan Boyles, Chairmannboyles@co.okaloosa.fl.usCommissionerOkaloosa County
Amy Jamieson, Vice-chairwomanAmy Jamieson, Vice-chairwomandreams@gnt.netCouncilmemberFort Walton Beach
Andrew RencichAndrew Rencichandrewrencich@cityofcrestview.orgCouncilmemberCrestview
J. B. WhittenJ. B. Whittenjbwhitten@cityofcrestview.orgMayorCrestview
Joe BlockerJoe Blockerjoeblocker@cityofcrestview.orgCouncilmemberCrestview
Chatham MorganChatham Morgancmorgan@cityofdestin.comCouncilmemberDestin
Skip OverdierSkip Overdiersoverdier@cityofdestin.comCouncilmemberDestin
Dick RynearsonDick Rynearsondrynearson@fwb.orgMayorFort Walton Beach
Elizabeth HaffnerElizabeth Haffnerehaffner@freeportflorida.govCouncilmemberFreeport
Charlotte MckamyCharlotte Mckamycmbrmckamy@cityofmaresther.comCouncilmemberMary Esther
Judy BoudreauxJudy Boudreauxjboudr2222@aol.comCouncilmemberNiceville
Todd BierbaumTodd BierbaumCouncilmemberDeFuniak Springs
Carolyn KetchelCarolyn Ketchelcketchel@myokaloosa.comCommissionerOkaloosa County
Graham FountainGraham Fountaingfountain@co.okaloosa.fl.usCommissionerOkaloosa County
Kelly WindesKelly Windeskwindes@co.okaloosa.fl.usCommissionerOkaloosa County
Christine WasdinChristine Wasdincwasdin@valp.orgCommissionerValparaiso
Danny GlidewellDanny GlidewellCommissionerWalton County
Trey NickTrey Nicknictrey@co.walton.fl.usCommissionerWalton County
Bill	ChapmanBill Chapmanchabill@co.walton.fl.usCommissionerWalton County