Board Members

Image Name Email Title Extra 1 Extra 2 Extra 3 Extra 4
Kasey Cuchens, ChairwomanKasey Cuchens, Chairwomankasey@choctawbay.comGovernor AppointeeFreeport
Dick Rynearson, Vice-chairmanDick Rynearson, Vice-chairmandrynearson@fwb.orgMayorFort Walton Beach
Andy TerhaarAndy Terhaaraterharr@cityofpensacola.comCouncilmemberPensacola
Bill DozierBill Dozierwdozier@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
Billy RaderBilly Raderbrader@pcgov.orgCommissionerPanama City
Bob ColeBob Colecommcole@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Brett CyphersBrett Cyphersbrett.cyphers@nwfwmd.state.fl.usExecutive DirectorNorthwest Florida Water Management District
Carolyn KetchelCarolyn Ketchelcketchel@myokaloosa.comCommissionerOkaloosa County
Charlotte McKamyCharlotte McKamycmbrmckamy@cityofmaresther.comCouncilmemberMary Esther
Danny GlidewellDanny Glidewellglidanny@co.waton.fl.usCommissionerWalton County
Doug UnderhillDoug Underhilldistrict2@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Earl StaffordEarl Staffordearlstafford52@gmail.comCommissionerHolmes County
Elizabeth BrannonElizabeth Brannonebrannon@freeportflorida.govCouncilmemberFreeport
George RobertsonGeorge Robertsongrobert740@aol.comCouncilmemberPonce De Leon
Hayward ThomasHayward Thomashthomas@paxtonfl.govMayorPaxton
Kurvin QuallsKurvin Quallskurvin@bellsouth.netGovernor AppointeeJay
Hector SolisHector Solishsolis@pcbgov.comCouncilmemberPanama City Beach
J.B. WhittenJ.B. Whittenjbwhitten@cityofcrestview.orgMayorCrestview
J.D. SmithJ.D. Smithj.d.smith@cox.netGovernor AppointeePensacola
Jim ForemanJim Foremanjamesrforeman@netscape.netdestinDestin
Kelly WindesKelly Windeskwindes@co.okaloosa.fl.usCommissionerOkaloosa County
Margo AndersonMargo Andersonmayor@cityoflynnhaven.comMayorLynn Haven
Mary Ellen Johnson Mary Ellen Johnson johnsonmejohnson@aol.comCouncilmemberMilton
Olen PettisOlen Pettisolen.pettis@dot.state.fl.usDistrict 3 Bike/Ped CoordinatorFDOT
Pamn HendersonPamn Hendersonmayor@cityofcallaway.comMayorCallaway
Robert CarrollRobert Carrollrcarroll@baycountyfl.govCommissionerBay County
Robert McKnightRobert McKnightrobert.mcknight@defuniaksprings.netCouncilmemberDefuniak Springs
Roger BrooksRoger Brooksrogerbrooks@centurylink.netCouncilmemberBonifay
Sam ParkerSam Parkersamparker@santarosa.fl.govCommissionerSanta Rosa County
Shawn	HamiltonShawn Hamiltonshawn.hamilton@dep.state.fl.usDirectorFlorida Department of Environmental Protection
Skip OverdierSkip Overdiersoverdier@cityofdestin.comCouncilmemberDestin
Steven BarrySteven Barrydistrict5@myescambia.comCommissionerEscambia County
Tracy AndrewsTracy Andrewstandrews@cityofchipley.comMayorChipley
Tray HawkinsTray Hawkinsthawkins@washingtonfl.comCommissionerWashington County
Victor StarlingVictor Starlingclerk@vernonfl.comMayorVernon