Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Leadership Dawn Schwartz Chief Financial Officer/Finance Director dawn.schwartz@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Finance Frances Bartholomew Accountant frances.bartholomew@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Finance Kathy Scott Wetmore Senior Accountant kathy.scott@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Finance Jill Strickler Accountant jill.strickler@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Finance Tamie Mahan Accounting Clerk tamie.mahan@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Leadership Kathy Saldana Public Involvement Manager kathy.saldana@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Public Involvement Annie Walthall Public Involvement Coordinator annie.walthall@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Public Involvement Brittany Ellers Public Involvement Coordinator brittany.ellers@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Leadership Renee Quick HR and Administrative Manager renee.quick@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Administrative Professional Dorothy McKenzie Administrative Professional dorothy.mckenzie@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Administrative Professional Gabrielle Merritt Administrative Professional gabrielle.merritt@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Administrative Professional Tammy Neal Executive Assistant tammy.neal@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Administrative Professional Gina Watson Executive Assistant gina.watson@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Leadership Mary Beth Washnock Transportation Planning Manager marybeth.washnock@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Transportation Planning Cameron Smith Program Coordinator cameron.smith@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Transportation Planning Gary Kramer Planner gary.kramer@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Transportation Planning Rob Mahan Planner rob.mahan@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Transportation Planning Jill Lavender Planner jill.lavender@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Transportation Planning Tiffany Bates Program Coordinator tiffany.bates@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Ada Clark Program Coordinator ada.clark@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Jessica Paul, GISP GIS Coordinator jessica.paul@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Caitlin Cerame Program Coordinator caitlin.cerame@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Katie Wilhelm Planner katie.wilhelm@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Dan Deanda Planner dan.deanda@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Megan Polk Planner megan.polk@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Garett Griffin Program Coordinator garett.griffin@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Romina Valerio Planner romina.valerio@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Community and Economic Development Howard Vanselow Planner howard.vanselow@wfrpc.org (850)-332-7976
Leadership Austin Mount Chief Executive Officer austin.mount@ecrc.org (850)-332-7976
rideOn Rodriques Kimbrough Program Coordinator rodriques.kimbrough@ecrc.org (850)-332-7976